Our Locals

WEA-Riverside represents locals from school districts across Southwest Washington.  Our members include higher education, certificated, and educational support staff from the following associations:

Battle Gound School District

Battle Ground Education Association (BGEA) (website) (facebook
President:  Linda Peterson (email

Camas School District

Camas Association of Educational Office Professionals (CAEOP)
Co-Presidents:  Shauna Ruse & Jeannie Stanger

Camas Education Association (CEA) (website) (facebook)
President:  Shelley Houle (email)

Evergreen School District

Evergreen Education Association (EEA) (website) (facebook)
President:  William (Bill) Beville (email)

Hockinson School District

Hockinson Education Association (HEA) (website) (facebook)
Co-Presidents:  Corey McEnry & Megan Miles (email)

Hockinson Educational Support Professionals (HESP)
President: Susan Lemos

Mount Pleasant School District

Mt Pleasant Education Association (MPEA)

Ridgefield School District

Ridgefield Classified Paraprofessional Education Association (RCPEA)

Ridgefield Education Association (REA) (website)
President: Alan Adams (email)

Stevenson-Carson School District

Stevenson-Carson Education Association (SCEA)
President: Erin Riggins

Vancouver School District

Vancouver Association of Educational Support Professionals (VAESP) (website)
President: Andrea Adams (email

Washougal School District

Washougal Association of Educators (WAE)
President:  Eric Engebretson (email)